Monthly Archives: January 2017

Mother Earth Receives the Codes of her Golden Monad

Welcome Golden Age of Peace Earth Guardians to our Activation Week beginning tomorrow, the 18th of January 2017. Below you will find all the details you need to make your Activation Week a deeply fulfilling and beautiful experience, even if it brings up … Continue reading

Posted in Other links | Comments Off on Mother Earth Receives the Codes of her Golden Monad

The Violet Flame: The Alchemist’s Dream

The Violet Flame: The Alchemist’s Dream Source: http://thevioletflame.tripod.com/ FOR CENTURIES, alchemists have sought to change base metals into gold. But the transmutation of metals like lead into gold is symbolic of a higher and more noble alchemy — the alchemy … Continue reading

Posted in Other links | Comments Off on The Violet Flame: The Alchemist’s Dream

Poverty Consciousness

Dear Ascending Family, As many of us may be sensing, over this next year we will likely see the cracks in the old paradigms and systems grow wider.  We are in a unique position, during the bifurcation, to begin to … Continue reading

Posted in Other links | Comments Off on Poverty Consciousness

The Trinity Lords’ Seven Seals of Magnetic Resonance

Two hour tele/webinar conference session with Anrita Melchizedek $33(Approximately €30.00/ £25.00/R420) Saturday January 21st 2017 6pm GMT, 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST London/Lisbon 6pm, Johannesburg 8pm, LA 10am, New York 1pm, Sydney 5am (January 22nd) As we … Continue reading

Posted in Other links | Comments Off on The Trinity Lords’ Seven Seals of Magnetic Resonance

Ambassadors For Peace Energy Exchange Blueprint & The Gifts of 2017!

Mercury will be stationing direct tomorrow, the 8th of January, signalling the opening of one of the most powerful Gateways of Co-creation, Creativity and Manifestation we will see this year, and Goddess Venus has just slipped into her most favourite position … Continue reading

Posted in Other links | Comments Off on Ambassadors For Peace Energy Exchange Blueprint & The Gifts of 2017!

1st New United Earth Star Alliance

  1st New United Earth Star Alliance In the Name of Humanity    January 26, 2017 4 p.m. Mountain Standard Time on Thursday that coincides with the Rare Astrological Event: All Planets Are Moving Direct January 2017  Blue Rays you … Continue reading

Posted in Other links | Comments Off on 1st New United Earth Star Alliance